social

How I can have an Apple Music playlist with friends?

The Apple Music app is one of the most common and popular apps not only for Apple device owners, but also for Android users. The Music app gives you access to a complete iTunes catalog, with or without it, and includes some fantastic features and features. To get the most out of the application, it is important to know about each of the features and actually use them all. In addition, it is also important to understand how to use the application to truly enjoy your favorite music.

Apple Music playlist with friends

The Apple Music playlist also has a playlist sharing feature. However, in some ways it is limited. This means that you can share your playlists with friends, as well as listen to them.

The «My Music» tab in the application allows you to easily view or navigate all your music, no matter where it comes from. All songs, new added playlists and albums are saved at the top of my music in addition to the recent quick and easy access. You can sort music by artist, song, album, and even by other categories.

Try it free

Apple Music lets you share your playlists with others. This is an interesting way to share your creations with other people who love the same music as you. To share your Apple Music playlists:

  • сreate a playlist. You can do this with music already in your media library, or by adding new music from Apple Music. Tap the silhouette icon in the top corner to access your profile;
  • сlick «View» to let your friends listen to your songs. The service allows you to communicate with friends to share music, see what you are listening to, and discover new artists.

If you don’t see the «Playlists» tab, you can click «My Music» and then click «Content», which appears at the top of the screen. You can now click «New» to create a new playlist and then add songs to it. You can also add a title, description, and image to the playlist to create a new one.

«Next» is basically like a playlist that captures priority, which allows you to listen to music when you suddenly have the mood to listen without killing songs that have been arranged nearby so you can listen to it. This feature is smoothly included in the list that you listen to to recoup after you finish listening to this song that does not belong to it.

To delete a playlist, you can click the button on the right side of the playlist, then click «Remove» and click «Delete Playlist» to confirm.

Try it free